2020 Christmas Orders

This offer is no longer available.

These offers are open:

Scroll down to see all our delicious seafood options and everything else you need to know about ordering with us.

Orders close at 4pm on Saturday the 19th of December.

  • Minimum order value is $50.00

  • We only offer chilled seafood on pre-orders

  • We recommend your seafood be kept chilled at 2 - 4 degrees.

Please note: all orders will be packed in a cardboard box.

Unfortunately, we are unable to offer delivery at this time of year. We apologise for any inconvenience.

 

If you have any questions please give us a call on 03 6244 3188 or send an e-mail to admin@ashmorefoods.com.au

Christmas Opening Hours

  • Monday 14th December - 9am to 5pm
  • Tuesday 15th December - 9am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 16th December - 9am to 5pm
  • Thursday 17th December - 9am to 5pm
  • Friday 18th December - 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday 19th December - 9am to 4pm
  • Sunday 20th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 21st December - 9am to 5pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December - 9am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December - 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 24th December - 6am - 5pm
  • Friday 25th December - CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December - 9am to 1pm
  • Sunday 27th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December - CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December - 9am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 30th December - 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 31st December - 9am - 4pm
  • Friday 1st January - CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd January - 9am to 4pm
  • Monday 4th January - Back to regular trading hours