2019 Easter Orders

This offer is no longer available.

These offers are open:

Ashmores Easter Orders 2019

Free Ashmores cooler bag and reusable icepack with all orders!

Minimum order value is $50.00.

We recommend you keep your seafood chilled between 2 and 4 degrees Celsius.



Easter Opening Hours

Monday 15th April 2019 - 9am to 5pm

Tuesday 16th April 2019 - 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 17th April 2019 - 8am to 5pm

Thursday 18th April 2019 - 8am to 5pm

Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday) - CLOSED

Saturday 20th April 2019 - 9am to 2pm

Sunday 21st April 2019 - CLOSED

Monday 22nd April 2019 - CLOSED

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 24th April 2019 - 9am to 5pm

Thursday 25th April 2019 (Anzac Day) - CLOSED

Friday 26th April 2019 - 9am to 5pm

Saturday 27th April 2019 - 9am to 2pm